Siratee from Thailand

Meet our Students

When you choose to host an exchange student, you are welcoming a member into your family. Learn more about our students and where they come from to find the best student for your family!

Siratee from Thailand

Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2024

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Soccer, Basketball, Games, Reading

About this Student

Hello! My name is Siratee, but you can call me Japan or J. I am 17 years old, and I am in grade 11. I am from Thailand, and I identify as male. I like all kinds of sports, but basketball is my favorite. In my free time, I love to play basketball with my friends and spend time with my cats. I enjoy eating noodles and hamburgers, but I do not like tomatoes, although I can eat them. I also like listening to music, and my favorite singers are Juice World and Boywithduke. I live with my mom, dad, and one sibling.


I consider myself a pretty quiet person, but I always try to make people around me feel good. I want to go on an exchange to the United States of America to gain new experiences and improve my English skills. I am looking forward to meeting new friends, learning about new cultures, and becoming more responsible. I am excited about learning everything about you and your country, and I would be honored to become a part of your family.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.