Sylvester from Denmark

Meet our Students

When you choose to host an exchange student, you are welcoming a member into your family. Learn more about our students and where they come from to find the best student for your family!

Sylvester from Denmark

Gender: Male

Age: 16

Program Start: August 2024

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Soccer, Fitness

About this Student

Hello! My name is Sylvester, and I am writing about my excitement for the possibility of being a part of your family during my upcoming stay abroad.

 

I am16 years old, and I am a very outgoing person who is passionate about exploring new cultures, meeting new people, and experiencing everything life has to offer. One of my biggest joys in life is playing sports, particularly football (or soccer, as it’s known in some parts of the world). I find a big part of happiness and fulfillment on the field, where I can challenge myself, work as part of a team, and enjoy competition.

 

Aside from sports, I have a deep love for traveling and adventuring. I believe that travel opens doors to new perspectives and experiences. Being able to experience different cultures, traditions, and languages is something I am incredibly excited about. I see my time abroad not only as an opportunity to learn and be a better person but also as a chance to share my own culture and experiences with others. I love to travel. I’ve been traveling many times before for example the USA, Morocco, Dubai and many others. I love the summer and a good swim! I have actually never been skiing because we normally goes for hot places on vacation

 

I love selfcare and the feeling of for example buying new clothes or looking good. I really enjoy too be shopping too.

 

I have strong opinions and thoughts about life but that doesn’t mean people cant disagree and have their own opinions, because I love to share and hear other peoples opinions.

 

I’m coming from a family of 6 and are already helping with every chore possible so I’m glad to contribute or help in any way I can. Whether it’s helping out around the house, sharing stories from my home country, or simply spending quality time together.

 

Its very important for me to be able to build deep connections and experience life together. In terms of my expectations for my stay abroad, my primary goal is to embrace every moment with an open heart and mind. I hope to learn as much as I can about your culture, traditions, and way of life, while also sharing aspects of my own background and story.

 

I am eager to participate in family activities, explore new places, and create lasting memories together. I love to hang out with friends and make memories. and I am also very happy to make new connections and possibilities.. but I also love to just chill some nights with a good movie. I also love to put hard work in the process of making the goals come true.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

Name(Required)
Address(Required)