Maksymilian from Poland

Meet our Students

When you choose to host an exchange student, you are welcoming a member into your family. Learn more about our students and where they come from to find the best student for your family!

Maksymilian from Poland

Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2024

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Volleyball, Tennis, Computer games, Soccer, Programming

About this Student

Hi, My name is Max. I am a boy who lives in Poland. I have two parents and 1 younger sister.

I love playing different sports, especially volleyball, tennis, and occasionally soccer, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t like sports like basketball for example. Volleyball is definitely my favorite one, I am really good at it and it playing it gives me a lot of fun. I used to train tennis for 9 whole years. Very often I have some sort of additional activities such as martial arts, working out, and studying English. I also really like playing video games, I play mainly Geometry Dash. I really often go out with my friends and we really like to just go wherever we like and talk.

I would really like to visit America so I can polish my English, see new places and try local food and drinks. I am open for meeting new people. I am looking forward to learning new things, gain new abilities and find new interests. I hope I can learn something new not only in school, I would like to spend some time with your family and maybe do something. I really enjoy cooking so we can cook something together. Or we can just spend some time on talking, playing games together and maybe even watching some films. This year will be the most important in my life, because this exchange will make me learn many new things that will be very important in future.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.